Alex Bregman ’12 Wants to Make an Impact (1/16/2018)

Drew Sanchez ’08 Named Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance (12/7/17)

Cody Toppert ’01 Named Head Coach of the Northern Arizona Suns (11/8/2017)

The China Hustle, a Film by Jed Rothstein ’92 will be released worldwide Next Year (10/10/17)

Kelly Altman ’01 Joins Lobo Coaching Staff (4/20/17)

Kristin Umland ’87 Receives AMS Impact Award (4/18/17)

James Fluke ’12 Receives National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship (4/14/17)

Jade Valenzuela ’03 Elected to 2019 Sibert Committee (4/13/17)

Jenny Ramo ’88 Featured in New York Times article on New Mexico School Lunch Shaming (4/7/17)

Jenica Jacobi ’98: Science Bowl to City Attorney (3/27/17)

John Chappell ’15 Receives University of Mississippi 2017 Barksdale Award (3/9/17)

Nick Pachelli ’09 Publishes Article in New York Times (3/6/17)

Curtis Beach ’09 to Focus on 600 Meter Race at USATF Indoor Championships (3/1/17)

Brian Fitzpatrick ’93 Featured on MSNBC (2/5/17)

Jaxcy Odom ’11 Receives Chickasaw Nation Lifetime Scholarship (1/30/17)

David Thomas ’84 Wins Academy Award (1/25/17)

Shannon Dawn Rauch ’97 Uses Mermaid Persona to Educate (1/24/17)

Notah Begay ’90 Shares Vision for Improving Native Health (12/15/16)

R. Martin Chavez ’81 Named Deputy Chief Financial Officer at Goldman Sachs (12/14/16)

Flor Serna ’11 Featured in New Orleans Living Magazine (11/30/16)

Combat-Tested Green Beret Joe Paquette ’97 Saves Lives at Home (10/19/16)

Monte Skarsgard ’94 Filling a Niche (9/9/16)

Nick Slade ’15 Selected for US Paralympic Track and Field Team (7/3/16)

Anika Apostalon ’13 and Anthony Kim ’16 Compete in Olympic Swim Trials (6/27/16)

Andrew Hunt ’12 Named Top Undergraduate Student at NM Tech (6/22/16)

 Andrew Wiese ’87 named head coach of the Eldorado Eagles girls soccer team (5/5/16)

Kate Linthicum ’04 on Pulitzer Prize Winning Team (4/24/16)

Zeke Long ’15 Makes the Pitching Grade at MIT (4/24/16)

Jessica Grubesic ’14 in the New York Times (4/15/16)

R. Martin Chavez ’81 Featured in New York Times  (4/1/16)

Congratulations to Mark Herman ’87 and Dion’s for Making National Restaurant Excellence List (3/10/16)

Tom Chavez ’86 Featured in New York Times Tech Article (3/6/16)

Alex Bregman ’12 Riding Positive Tracks  (1/6/16)

Gary Gordon ’79 is Chair-Elect for Albuquerque Economic Development (1/5/16)

Jenny Padgett ’94 New District Attorney in Santa Fe (12/29/15)

Jason Espinoza ’04 Leading Effort on Exodus of Young New Mexico Professionals (12/04/15)

Allen Sumrall ’12 Wins All-America Honors at NCAA Championships (11/24/15)

Ellen Hart ’76 Dominates Triathlons (11/23/15)

Ava Dellaria’s ’02 First Book, Love Letters to the Dead, to Become a Movie (11/8/15)

Success of Winrock Farms, Managed by Jedrek Lamb ’02, Featured in Albuquerque Business First (11/17/15)

Kurt’s Camera Corral, Owned by Jim Kubie ’65, Closing Nob Hill Location (11/17/15)

Chad Toppert ’04 Selected for NBA Development League (11/1/15)

Blake Driver ’98 Joins Albuquerque Business First (10/27/15)

Jorge Silva-Banuelos ’99 Named Superintendent of Valles Caldera National Preserve (10/15/15)

Adrienne Harris ’99 29 Powerful Black Women Calling the Shots in the Obama Administration (10/13/15)

David Eagleman ’89 Launches PBS Series (10/2/15)

Mike Hart ’79 and Andrew Schultz ’75 Bringing Omaree Varela Case Against CYFD (9/26/15)

Anika Apostalon ’13 Now With Trojans (9/25/15)

Max Minzner ‘ 92 Named Lead Attorney for Federal Panel (9/2/15)

One on One with Jason Espinoza ’04 (6/22/15)

R. Martin Chavez ’81 Elected to Harvard Board of Overseers  (5/28/15)

One on One with Doug Peterson ’94  (5/11/15)

Kyle Thordahl ’13 Starts “Albuquerque in a Box” Business (4/30/15)

Home of Interior Designer Ariel Ashe ’98 Featured in NY Observer (2/19/15)

James Borrego ’96 Named Interim Head Coach for Orlando Magic (2/5/15)

Katherine Cox ’00 Named Communications Director at ClosedWon (1/12/15)

Robert Brad Morgan ’96 named Pro Bono Attorney of the Year (10/16/14)

Kevin Wyss ’14 named SEC freshman runner of the week (10/14/14)

Liz Hood ’11 triumphs as a student-athlete at Brandeis (10/14/14)

Creative Santa Fe, led by Executive Director Cyndi Conn ’93, honored by Santa Fe Community Foundation (10/7/14)

Q & A with Maggie Hall ’01 about her upcoming novel, The Conspiracy of Us (9/9/14)

Alicia ’14, Megan ’14, and Stephanie Williams ’14 receive Lockheed Martin Foundation scholarships (9/5/14)

Maria Martinez-Siemel ’93 joins Ask the Experts Panel of Sage Magazine (8/10/14)

Dion’s and CEO Mark Herman ’87 Secure $10M for Significant Expansion (8/7/14)

Rachel Smolkin ’92 introduced as New Executive Editor of CNN Politics (7/29/14)

Notah Begay ’90 named to Stanford Athletics Hall of Fame (7/29/14)

Norman Bay ’78 confirmed as Chair of Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (7/17/14)

Notah Begay ’90 discusses his New Mexico Roots, his health, and upcoming inaugural Rio Grande Charity Slam (6/25/14)

Alex Bregman ’12 named to USA Baseball 2014 Collegiate National Team (6/13/14)

Brent Jones ’11 drafted by Arizona Diamondbacks (6/6/14)

Kevin Clauss ’10 joins Texas 4000, raising funds for cancer research and spreading hope (6/6/14)

Jorge Silva-Banuelos ’99 named Executive Director of Valles Caldera National Preserve (5/28/14)

Max Walla ’09 converts from outfielder to pitching for Milwaukee Brewers organization (4/27/14)

Meeko Oishi ’94 named Teaching Fellow for 2014-15 academic year (4/23/14)

Cyndi Conn ’93Karen Gutierrez ’04, and Molly Schmidt-Nowara ’93 named to the 2014 Albuquerque Business first 40 Under Forty list 4/17/14)

MBAs Across America, co-founded by Amaris Singer ’03, selected as Business Education Feature of the Week in the Financial Times (4/15/14)

David Smidt ’93 founds Mother Road Mobile Canning (3/28/14)

Curtis Beach ’09 named USTFCCCA Field Athlete of the Year (3/19/14) 

Brent Jones ’11 has opportunity to be the highest-drafted baseball player ever from Cornell (3/19/14)

Scott Throckmorton ’81 advancing on North I-25 projects and beyond (3/05/14)

Kevin Hudenko ’91 is an early adopter for electronic health records (EHRs) 3/02/14)

Mark Bieniarz ’89 and Sean Mazer ’90 discuss success at New Mexico Heart Institute (2/21/14)

Molly Schmidt-Nowara ’93 honored with Justice Minzner Outstanding Advocacy for Women Award (2/19/14)

Jennifer Ramo ’88 leads push for pilot project to help keep NM families together (2/6/14)

Fortune magazine highlights Martin Chavez ’81 (2/3/14)

Norman Bay ’78 nominated to lead the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) (1/31/14)

Notah Begay ’90 opens 2nd signature golf course (12/6/13)

Executive Profile: Cynthia Schultz ’97 (11/8/13)

Caroline Muraida ’09 named first student recipient of New Mexico Distinguished Public Service Award (10/19/13)

Scott Allen ’87 featured in Albuquerque Business First (10/18/13)

Nelle Bauer ’97 discusses the five ingredients to restaurant success (10/14/13)

Cover story about real estate moves in ABQ highlights work of Scott Throckmorton ’81 and John Sedberry ’81, and Josh Skarsgard ’96 (10/11/13)

Anna Voltura ’80 returns to ABQ to join UNM Cancer Center.(10/7/13)

Abigail Lanin ’94 Eaves awarded Inspirational Young Alumnus Award from UNM. (9/13)

Great write-up in the Albuquerque Journal about David Eagleman ’89 and his most recent talk in Santa Fe about the correlation between brains and crime. (6/9/13)

Congratulations to Jaci Bertrand ‘96, Alex Flores ‘04, Tiffany Roach ’00 Martin, Max Minzner ‘92 for being named to ABQ Business First’s “40 Under Forty” list for 2013.