Alumni Office Staff

Valery McKeon ’01 Galanter
Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Council

The Albuquerque Academy Alumni Council seeks to promote a continuing relationship between the Academy and the members of the Alumni Association to advance the interests of the school.

Member Login

2017- 2018 Alumni Council

John David ‘85 – President
Eric Weinstein ‘94 – Vice President
Kevin Pierce ‘02 – Secretary
Lia Petty ’97 Armstrong  – Awards Committee Chair
Christina Bachicha ‘91 – Reunion Committee Chair
Chris Buttner ’81 – Governance Committee Chair
Chuck Larrabee ‘71 – Campus Involvement and Outreach Chair
Jennifer Anderson ’89
Aaron Baca ‘02
Karroll Candelaria-Bauer ’81
Juliana Chavez ’01
Katie Dolan ‘94
Andrea Eicker ‘05
Kevin Fowler ’77
Peter Glidden ‘03
Mark Herman ’87
Melissa Klein ’84
John Leggott ’80
Tiffany Roach ’00 Martin
David Wick ’86

For more information on the work of the Alumni Council or how to get involved, email President John David ’85, Governance Committee Chair Chris Buttner ’81, or Valery McKeon ’01 Galanter in the Alumni Relations Office.